Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
Access Services Back to top
Nancy Bennett
nbennett@unm.edu
(505) 925-9688
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Parish Memorial Library  
Debbie Kozerski
kozerski@unm.edu
(505) 925-9675
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 212  
Rudy Meixell
rmeixell@unm.edu
(505) 925-9587
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 211  
Kyle Nelson
kjnelson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9548
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Parish Memorial Library 207  
Information Technology Services Back to top
Orlando Albillar
duckula@unm.edu
(505) 277-1869
Systems/Network Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
John Benedetto
jbenedet@unm.edu
(505) 277-1535
Systems Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
Carl Donsbach
ctdbach@unm.edu
(505) 277-0103
User Support Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
Charles Funnell
cfunnell@unm.edu
(505) 277-1287
Tech Support Analyst 1
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
Kathleen G. Garcia
garciak@unm.edu
(505) 277-0239
Tech Support Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
Jonahlyn Gilstrap
jonahlyn@unm.edu
(505) 277-1233
Analyst Programmer 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library  
Torran Kahleck
tkahleck@unm.edu
(505) 273-6599
Analyst Programmer 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
David Rixse
drixse@unm.edu
(505) 277-0283
Tech Support Analyst 2
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
Patrick Schierstein
pschierstein@unm.edu
(505) 277-1158
Systems/Network Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
Rob Wiberg
spike@unm.edu
(505) 277-0760
Tech Support Analyst 3
Information Technology Services Parish Memorial Library B09  
Outreach Back to top
Todd Quinn
tq@unm.edu
(505) 925-9569
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Parish Memorial Library Accounting
Africana Studies
Business
Economics
Entrepreneurship/Finance
Information Systems
International & Technology Management
Marketing
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources Management
Public Administration
University Libraries, MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131