Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
Centennial Library Back to top
Karl Benedict
kbene@unm.edu
(505) 277-5256
Director
Associate Professor
Research Data Services Centennial Library L173 Computer Science
Earth and Planetary Science
Geography
David A. Hurley
dah@unm.edu
(505) 277-1055
Discovery and Web Librarian
Assistant Professor
Public Services Centennial Library L255A
Amy Jankowski
ajankowski@unm.edu
(505) 277-1186
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Centennial Library L166 Biology
Sustainability Studies
Lucia Ana Katz
akatz08@unm.edu
(505) 925-9574
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services
InterLibrary Loan
Centennial Library L162
Glenn Koelling
gkoelling@unm.edu
(505) 277-0570
Learning Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259A English Language and Literature
Brett Nafziger
bnafziger@unm.edu
(505) 277-1090
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library L162
Alyssa Russo
arusso@unm.edu
(505) 277-0684
Learning Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259 B Communications and Journalism
Anne Schultz
aschultz@unm.edu
(505) 925-9596
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Centennial Library 165
Cheyenne Stradinger
cstradinger@unm.edu
(505) 277-0478
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library L171
Lori Townsend
lt@unm.edu
(505) 277-0419
Learning Services Coordinator
Associate Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259 Chemical and Biological Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Informatics
Mechanical Engineering
Women Studies
Adrienne Warner
adriennew@unm.edu
(505) 925-9689
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Centennial Library L164
Jonathan Wheeler
jwheel01@unm.edu
(505) 277-1687
Data Curation Librarian
Assistant Professor
Research Data Services Centennial Library L171 Data Services
Physics and Astronomy
Mary Wyant
mwyant@unm.edu
(505) 277-5513
Library Operations Manager
Access Services
Map and Geographic Information Center
Centennial Library