Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Back to top
Cindy Abel Morris
cdabel@unm.edu
(505) 277-0492
Pictorial Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library  
Paulita Aguilar
paulita@unm.edu
(505) 277-4243
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127 American Studies
Anthropology/Archaeology
Native American Studies
Audra Bellmore
abellmor@unm.edu
(505) 277-7131
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127L Historic Preservation & Regionalism
Nancy Brown-Martinez
nbrown@unm.edu
(505) 277-1389
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127K  
Claire-Lise Bénaud
clbenaud@unm.edu
(505) 277-8907
Associate Director
Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127H French
Christopher Geherin
cgeherin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4781
Library Operations Manager
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 108  
Tomas Jaehn
tjaehn@unm.edu
(505) 277-7107
Director
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127F German
History - US
Special Collections
Wendy Pedersen
wpeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-8899
Library Services Coordinator
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 293  
Suzanne Schadl
schadl@unm.edu
(505) 277-8637
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127J Chicana & Chicano
Latin American & Iberian Studies
Spanish & Portuguese
Women Studies
Beth Silbergleit
bsil@unm.edu
(505) 277-0060
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127B  
Samuel Sisneros
ssisne01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0487
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127E  
Portia Vescio
pvescio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0278
University Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127G