Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Back to top
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Back to top
Paulita Aguilar
paulita@unm.edu
(505) 277-4243
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127 American Studies
Anthropology/Archaeology
Native American Studies
Audra Bellmore
abellmor@unm.edu
(505) 277-7131
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127L Historic Preservation and Regionalism
Claire-Lise Bénaud
clbenaud@unm.edu
(505) 277-8907
Associate Director
Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127H French
Jennifer Eggleston
jbuster@unm.edu
(505) 277-4416
Conservation Technician
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library B05  
Tomas Jaehn
tjaehn@unm.edu
(505) 277-7107
Director
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127F German
History - US
Special Collections
Wendy Pedersen
wpeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-8899
Library Services Coordinator
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 293  
Suzanne Schadl
schadl@unm.edu
(505) 277-8637
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127J Chicana and Chicano
Latin American and Iberian Studies
Spanish and Portuguese
Women Studies
Cindy Abel Morris
cdabel@unm.edu
(505) 277-0492
Pictorial Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library  
Nancy Brown-Martinez
nbrown@unm.edu
(505) 277-1389
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127K  
Christopher Geherin
cgeherin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4781
Library Operations Manager
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 108  
Beth Silbergleit
bsil@unm.edu
(505) 277-0060
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127B  
Samuel Sisneros
ssisne01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0487
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127E  
Portia Vescio
vescio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0278
University Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127G