Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
A Back to top
Cindy Abel Morris
cdabel@unm.edu
(505) 277-0492
Pictorial Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library
Paulita Aguilar
paulita@unm.edu
(505) 277-4243
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127 Africana Studies
American Studies
Anthropology/Archaeology
Native American Studies
Daniel Albert
dalbert@unm.edu
Student Employee
Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Bernadette Anglada
m08140@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Bonifacio Anglada
pumpkins@unm.edu
(505) 269-9633
Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Arianne Avery
arianne@unm.edu
(505) 277-8596
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
B Back to top
Olivia Baca
olbaca@unm.edu
(505) 925-9577
Senior Operations Manager
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Audra Bellmore
abellmor@unm.edu
(505) 277-7131
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127L Historic Preservation and Regionalism
Museum Studies
Cristobal Moises Bello
bellosox@unm.edu
(505) 277-0974
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library
Claire-Lise Bénaud
clbenaud@unm.edu
Special Projects
Professor Emeritus
Collections Zimmerman Library French
Betty Blackburn
bboop@unm.edu
(505) 277-2360
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Leah Boetger
lboetger@unm.edu
(505) 277-7168
Human Resources Administrator 2
Employee Resources
Office of the Dean
Zimmerman Library 209
Sever Bordeianu
sbordeia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2645
Director
Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70 Comparative Literature & Cultural Studies
Greek
Italian
Latin
Philosophy
Religious Studies
Russian
Leslie Bronson
lbronson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9611
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kevin Brown
azkat07@unm.edu
(505) 277-7433
Program Specialist
Indigenous Nations Library Program Zimmerman Library 227
Nancy Brown-Martinez
nbrown@unm.edu
(505) 277-1389
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127K
Bonnie Bryant
bebryant@unm.edu
(505) 277-2757
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
C Back to top
Patricia Campbell
pcamp@unm.edu
(505) 277-1010
Marketing Manager
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 214C
Drita Choy
dritachoy@unm.edu
(505) 925-9581
Library Information Specialist 2
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Richard Clement
riclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Susanne Clement
sclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-5176
Director of Collections
Associate Professor
Collections Zimmerman Library B78 History
Elizabeth "Liz" Cooper
cooperliz@unm.edu
(505) 277-1419
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B34 Latin American and Iberian Studies
Linguistics
Political Science
Psychology
Sociology
Speech and Hearing Sciences
Miguel Cortez
cortezm@unm.edu
(505) 277-4131
Administrative Assistant 2
Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242B
D Back to top
Wanda Day
wday@unm.edu
(505) 277-2637
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library
Monica Dorame
mdorame@unm.edu
(505) 277-7180
Library Operations Manager
Collections Zimmerman Library B36 Government Information
E Back to top
Jennifer Eggleston
jbuster@unm.edu
(505) 277-4416
Conservation Technician
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library B05
Mark Emmons
emmons@unm.edu
(505) 277-6674
Associate Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean
Public Services
Zimmerman Library 214E Cinematic Arts & IFDM
F Back to top
Bing-Shan Fazio
bsfazio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0214
Data Manager
LIBROS Consortium Services
Collections
Zimmerman Library B70 Arabic
Chinese
Japanese
Clayton Ford
claytonford@unm.edu
(505) 925-9504
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
G Back to top
Kathleen B. Garcia
katgar@unm.edu
(505) 925-9672
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Christopher Geherin
cgeherin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4781
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 108
Charlotte "Lani" Gunawardena
lani@unm.edu
(505) 277-5046
Distinguished Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
H Back to top
Ruth Haest
rhaest@unm.edu
(505) 277-7218
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Rebecca Harris
tymn2@unm.edu
(505) 277-1763
Library Operations Manager
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Amir Hedayati-Mehdiabadi
ahedayati@unm.edu
(505) 277-1064
Assistant Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library
J Back to top
Tomas Jaehn
tjaehn@unm.edu
(505) 277-7107
Director
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127F German
History - US
Special Collections
Chris Johnson
cjohnson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9673
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
K Back to top
Sung "Pil" Kang
pilkang@unm.edu
(505) 277-0164
Assistant Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236B
Laura Kohl
kohll@unm.edu
(505) 277-1210
Principal Cataloger
Assistant Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library CSWR 127D
Sarah R. Kostelecky
sarahrk@unm.edu
(505) 277-6113
Director
Assistant Professor
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication Zimmerman Library B32 Education
Library Science
Organization, Information and Learning Sciences
L Back to top
Joe Lane
jlane@unm.edu
(505) 277-4962
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Christopher Larranaga
chrisla1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2137
Program Manager
Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 241
Victor Law
vlaw@unm.edu
(505) 277-2565
Program Director
Associate Professor
Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Frances Lopez-Smith
fnlopez@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Tom Luna
tluna12@unm.edu
(505) 925-9670
Expediter
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
M Back to top
Heather Maez
maezh@unm.edu
(505) 925-9609
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
John Marr
jmarr@unm.edu
(505) 277-8379
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Diana Martinez
diana.martinez@unmfund.org
(505) 277-5632
Director of Development
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library Deans Suite 209
Margie Montanez
margie@unm.edu
(505) 277-1401
CLIR Post Doctoral Fellow
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication Zimmerman Library 294 Chicana and Chicano Studies
Frances Morgan
fmorgan@unm.edu
(505) 277-8336
Library Operations Manager
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
N Back to top
Teresa Neely
neely@unm.edu
(505) 925-9514
Assessment Librarian
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 295
P Back to top
Ed Padilla
epadilla@unm.edu
(505) 277-0458
Facilities Services Manager
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 125
Wendy Pedersen
wpeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-8899
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127J
Cindy Pierard
cpierard@unm.edu
(505) 277-0280
Director of Access Services and Undergraduate Engagement
Assistant Professor
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169 Honors College
Larry Plumlee
lplumlee@unm.edu
(505) 925-9503
Expediter
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Sandra Provencio
knicks@unm.edu
(505) 277-8389
Program Coordinator
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
R Back to top
Mel Ribas
mribas@unm.edu
(505) 925-9591
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Raelynn Richardson
rvgarcia@unm.edu
(505) 925-9526
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
S Back to top
Joseph Sanchez
jpsa@unm.edu
(505) 277-0566
Director
Spanish Colonial Research Center Zimmerman Library 201A
Beth Silbergleit
bsil@unm.edu
(505) 277-0060
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127B
Samuel Sisneros
ssisne01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0487
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127E
Linda Skye
lskye@unm.edu
(505) 277-1949
Operations Specialist
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 214B
Gary Smith
gsmith@unm.edu
(505) 277-0484
Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236A
Laura Soito
lsoito@unm.edu
(505) 277-4760
Acquisitions & eResources Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B80 Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Mathematics and Statistics
Christine Sraha
cnelson@unm.edu
(505) 277-7167
Library Operations Manager
Budget and Cost Management Zimmerman Library 222
Ross Sutter
rsutter@unm.edu
(505) 277-7136
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Vanessa Svihla
vsvihla@unm.edu
(505) 750-0263
Associate Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
T Back to top
Oleksandr "Alex" Tkachenko
tkachenko@unm.edu
(505) 277-7241
Assistant Professor Organization, Information and Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 241
Tamara Trujillo
ttrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7166
Senior Fiscal Services Tech
Budget and Cost Management Zimmerman Library 206
Mary Tuttle
tuttlem@unm.edu
(505) 925-9669
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
V Back to top
Amy Vance-Mullins
avance1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Assistant to the Dean and Sr. Assoc. Dean
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Portia Vescio
pvescio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0278
University Archivist
Center for Southwest Research and Special Collections (CSWR) Zimmerman Library 127G
W Back to top
Damien Wasson
dwasson@unm.edu
(505) 277-7141
Facilities Coordinator
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Fran Wilkinson
fwilkins@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Senior Associate Dean and OI&LS Administrative Director
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Amy Winter
amywinter@unm.edu
(505) 277-0006
Program Specialist
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication Zimmerman Library B25