Events Archives

November

eReserves to Learn Training for Faculty and Instructors
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 9:00 AM - Wednesday, December 9, 2015 12:00 PM
Zimmerman

October

Author Sonia Nazario Discusses Enrique's Journey
Friday, November 13, 2015 9:00 AM - Friday, November 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Zimmerman

Knowledge Sharing in the Albuquerque Mental Illness Treatment Network
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 12:00 PM - Wednesday, November 4, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Sheep, Contrarians and Saboteurs: Disruptors In Friendship Games
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:00 PM - Wednesday, October 28, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Open House Showcases Digital Projects
Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:00 AM - Thursday, October 22, 2015 5:00 PM
Zimmerman

Insider Trading: A Clear or Murky Concept?
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 12:00 PM - Wednesday, October 21, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

How to Get Your Research the Attention It Deserves
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:00 PM - Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:00 PM
Zimmerman

Cuddle a Canine!
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 11:30 AM - Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:30 PM
Zimmerman

Border Odyssey: Travels Along the U.S./Mexico Divide
Monday, October 19, 2015 3:00 PM - Monday, October 19, 2015 5:00 PM
Zimmerman

PhotoPaysage Landscape Representation
Thursday, October 15, 2015 2:00 PM - Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

Reclaiming the Indigenous Identity
Monday, October 12, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

The Indigenous Digital Archive Collaborative
Thursday, October 1, 2015 12:00 PM - Thursday, October 1, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

September

Building a Bibliography Using Zotero
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 3:00 PM - Wednesday, September 30, 2015 4:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography Using Zotero
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 3:00 PM - Tuesday, September 29, 2015 4:00 PM
Fine Arts

Using Prezi for Presentations
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, September 29, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography Using EndNote X
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, September 22, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

I Have a Name Program and Reception
Thursday, September 17, 2015 2:00 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2015 3:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography Using Zotero
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 3:00 PM - Wednesday, September 16, 2015 4:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography Using Zotero
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:00 PM - Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:00 PM
Centennial

Becoming a Compelling Communicator
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

Literature Review Workshop
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, September 1, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

August

Artistic Bombs
Thursday, August 20, 2015 12:00 PM - Thursday, August 20, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Lobo Brain Bar
Monday, August 17, 2015 9:00 AM - Friday, August 28, 2015 3:00 PM
Zimmerman

I Have a Name
Monday, August 17, 2015 12:00 AM - Monday, November 23, 2015 12:00 AM
Zimmerman

July

Building a Bibliography Using Zotero
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 12:00 PM - Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Critical Reading Skills
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 12:00 PM - Tuesday, July 7, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

June

Murderous Terrain
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:45 PM - Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:45 PM
Zimmerman

Becoming a Compelling Communicator
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 12:00 PM - Tuesday, June 16, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Literature Review Workshop
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 12:00 PM - Tuesday, June 9, 2015 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

May

Library Closure May 18 and 19
Monday, May 18, 2015 12:00 PM - Tuesday, May 19, 2015 5:00 PM
Zimmerman

OILS Expo 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015 5:00 PM - Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

CSWR Closed for Massmann Memorial
Friday, May 1, 2015 2:00 PM - Friday, May 1, 2015 4:00 PM
Zimmerman

April

Dive Into Archives
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 12:00 PM - Wednesday, April 29, 2015 1:30 PM
Zimmerman

Dive Into Archives
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:00 PM - Thursday, April 23, 2015 3:30 PM
Zimmerman

Poet Tanaya Winder
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:00 PM - Wednesday, April 15, 2015 4:00 PM
Zimmerman

Cuddle a Canine! Take 2
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:30 AM - Wednesday, April 15, 2015 1:30 PM
Zimmerman

March

Using Prezi for Presentations
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

Cuddle a Canine!
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:30 AM - Tuesday, March 17, 2015 1:30 PM
Zimmerman

February

Building a Bibliography Using Zotero
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

Literature Review Workshop
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, February 3, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

January

Building a Bibliography Using EndNote Basic
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 1:00 PM - Tuesday, January 27, 2015 2:00 PM
Zimmerman

Zimmerman Library Learning Commons Grand Opening
Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:00 AM
Zimmerman

Take a Selfie. Win $100.
Monday, January 5, 2015 12:00 AM - Thursday, January 15, 2015 12:00 AM
Zimmerman

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

All News & Events


University Libraries, MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131