Events Archives

December

Centennial Librarian Donna Cromer Died Unexpectedly Dec. 6
Friday, December 13, 2013 2:00 PM - Friday, December 13, 2013 4:00 PM
Zimmerman

The Chasers at Tucson High in the Late Fifties
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, December 10, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

ALL Libraries Closing at 2pm TODAY Dec. 5
Thursday, December 5, 2013 1:00 PM - Friday, December 6, 2013 12:00 AM
Centennial

Ceramic Seduction
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 10, 2013 6:00 PM
Fine Arts

Micro-Sonic: an exhibition of small scale radio transmission
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 8:00 AM - Sunday, December 15, 2013 12:00 AM
Centennial

November

Software Programs for Data Analysis
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, November 26, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Navajo Nation President Ben Shelly
Monday, November 25, 2013 6:00 PM - Monday, November 25, 2013 8:00 PM
Zimmerman

Native American Language Resources
Thursday, November 14, 2013 4:00 PM - Thursday, November 14, 2013 5:00 PM
Centennial

Building a Bibliography with Zotero
Monday, November 11, 2013 11:00 AM - Monday, November 11, 2013 12:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography with Zotero
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 5:00 PM - Tuesday, November 5, 2013 6:00 PM
Zimmerman

Citation Help!
Monday, November 4, 2013 12:00 PM - Monday, November 4, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

October

Lunchtime Archives Series - Oct 29
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, October 29, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography with Zotero
Thursday, October 24, 2013 4:00 PM - Thursday, October 24, 2013 5:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography with Zotero
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 12:00 PM - Wednesday, October 23, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Celebrating Difference
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 4:00 PM - Tuesday, October 22, 2013 6:00 PM
Zimmerman

Author Reception for Researching the Southwest
Monday, October 21, 2013 5:30 PM - Monday, October 21, 2013 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

Lunchtime Archives Series - Oct 16
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 12:00 PM - Wednesday, October 16, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Lunchtime Archives Series
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 12:00 PM - Wednesday, October 9, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography with Zotero
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, October 8, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Researching the Southwest Exhibition
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 8:00 AM - Thursday, October 31, 2013 5:00 PM
Zimmerman

September

Zimmerman@75 Anniversary Party
Thursday, September 26, 2013 7:00 PM - Thursday, September 26, 2013 8:30 PM
Zimmerman

Zimmerman@75: The Campus Heart
Thursday, September 26, 2013 6:00 PM - Thursday, September 26, 2013 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

Building a Bibliography with Endnote Web
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, September 10, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Zimmerman@75 Special Exhibitions
Sunday, September 1, 2013 8:00 AM - Sunday, December 15, 2013 9:00 PM
Zimmerman

August

Literature Review Workshop
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, August 27, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Welcome Back Days
Monday, August 19, 2013 1:00 AM - Friday, August 23, 2013 1:00 AM
Zimmerman

The Horseman's Presence: Hispano Rangers of the Texas-Mexico Frontier
Thursday, August 15, 2013 2:00 PM - Thursday, August 15, 2013 3:00 PM
Zimmerman

July

Musical Expression in US WWII Containment Camps
Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:00 AM - Thursday, July 18, 2013 11:00 AM
Zimmerman

June

Rebellion in the Archive: The Mexican Revolution in the University of New Mexico?s Latin American Library Collections
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 12:00 PM - Wednesday, June 26, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Tony Hillerman Portal Preview Event
Friday, June 14, 2013 5:30 PM - Friday, June 14, 2013 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

Spanish Accounts of Christian Martyrdom in Tokugawa Japan, c. 1597-c. 1945
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 12:00 PM - Wednesday, June 12, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Flamenco! A Celebration of Music & Dance
Friday, June 7, 2013 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:00 PM
Fine Arts

May

OLIT Expo
Friday, May 3, 2013 5:00 PM - Friday, May 3, 2013 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

Creating Contact: 300 Years of Colonial Manuscripts
Friday, May 3, 2013 8:00 AM - Saturday, August 31, 2013 5:00 PM
Zimmerman

April

Special Collections Graduate Fellows Present Experiences
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 2:00 PM - Wednesday, April 24, 2013 4:00 PM
Zimmerman

Cuddle a Canine!
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:30 AM - Tuesday, April 23, 2013 1:00 PM
Zimmerman

Special Collections Graduate Fellows Present Experiences
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 11:00 AM - Tuesday, April 23, 2013 12:00 PM
Zimmerman

My Favorite Poem
Friday, April 19, 2013 6:00 PM - Friday, April 19, 2013 8:00 PM
Zimmerman

Circulating Silver: Exchange and Metalwork in the Southern Plains, 1800-1930
Thursday, April 18, 2013 4:00 PM - Thursday, April 18, 2013 5:30 PM
Zimmerman

Haiku Throwdown! Canceled.
Thursday, April 18, 2013 11:00 AM - Thursday, April 18, 2013 12:00 PM
Zimmerman

Zotero! Grab Your Research With a Single Click
Thursday, April 11, 2013 5:00 PM - Thursday, April 11, 2013 6:00 PM
Zimmerman

EndNote X: Collect, Collaborate, Create
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 6:00 PM - Wednesday, April 10, 2013 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

My Favorite Poem
Friday, April 5, 2013 6:00 PM - Friday, April 5, 2013 8:00 PM
Zimmerman

EndNote X: Collect, Collaborate, Create
Thursday, April 4, 2013 6:00 PM - Thursday, April 4, 2013 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

Zotero! Grab Your Research With a Single Click
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 5:00 PM - Tuesday, April 2, 2013 6:00 PM
Zimmerman

3 Million and Counting: Celebrating Library Collections
Monday, April 1, 2013 5:00 PM - Monday, April 1, 2013 7:00 PM
Zimmerman

March

Opening Reception for Violin Making: Construction and Culture
Friday, March 22, 2013 4:00 PM - Friday, March 22, 2013 6:00 PM
Centennial

Zotero! Grab Your Research With a Single Click
Thursday, March 21, 2013 5:00 PM - Thursday, March 21, 2013 6:00 PM
Centennial

Post-NAS Realities: The 10th Annual Viola F. Cordova Symposium
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 10:00 AM - Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:30 PM
Centennial

EndNote X: Collect, Collaborate, Create
Thursday, March 14, 2013 6:00 PM - Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:00 PM
Centennial

Violin Making: Construction and Culture
Friday, March 8, 2013 8:00 AM - Saturday, May 11, 2013 9:00 PM
Fine Arts

Human Rights Symposium
Thursday, March 7, 2013 2:00 PM - Thursday, March 7, 2013 6:30 PM
Centennial

EndNote X: Collect, Collaborate, Create
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 6:00 PM - Wednesday, March 6, 2013 7:00 PM
Centennial

February

Grant Writing Discussion Focusing on Subsections of Proposals
Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:00 PM - Thursday, February 28, 2013 3:00 PM
Centennial

Social Responsibility of Laboratory and Scholarly Researchers
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 2:00 PM - Wednesday, February 27, 2013 3:00 PM
Centennial

Authorship: Exploring Journal Ethics, First Author Guidelines
Monday, February 25, 2013 2:00 PM - Monday, February 25, 2013 3:00 PM
Centennial

Proposal Preparation: Panel Group Sessions for Specific Agencies or Programs
Thursday, February 21, 2013 2:00 PM - Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:00 PM
Centennial

Data Warehousing Issues: Guidance about how to maintain and secure data
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 2:00 PM - Wednesday, February 20, 2013 3:00 PM
Centennial

Conflicts of Interest, Intellectual Property ? What graduate students can encounter or expect
Monday, February 18, 2013 2:00 PM - Monday, February 18, 2013 3:00 PM
Centennial

Warriorism: Reclaiming the Education of Indigenous Peoples
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:00 PM - Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:00 PM
Centennial

Using Zotero Bibliographic Manager
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, February 12, 2013 1:00 PM
Centennial

Workshop: Using End Note Web Bibliographic Manager
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 12:00 PM - Tuesday, February 5, 2013 1:00 PM
Centennial

January

Math Learning Lab Grand Opening
Friday, January 25, 2013 1:00 PM - Friday, January 25, 2013 4:00 PM
Centennial

Hungary - World of Potentials
Friday, January 11, 2013 3:00 PM - Friday, January 11, 2013 4:00 PM
Centennial

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

All News & Events


University Libraries, MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131