Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
Zimmerman Library Back to top
Cindy Abel Morris
cdabel@unm.edu
(505) 277-0492
Pictorial Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library
Paulita Aguilar
paulita@unm.edu
(505) 277-4243
Curator
Associate Professor
Indigenous Nations Library Program Zimmerman Library 226 American Studies
Anthropology/Archaeology
Native American Studies
Bernadette Anglada
m08140@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Bonifacio Anglada
pumpkins@unm.edu
(505) 269-9633
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Arianne Avery
arianne@unm.edu
(505) 277-8596
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Olivia Baca
olbaca@unm.edu
(505) 925-9577
Senior Operations Manager
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Sara Bauman
sbauman@unm.edu
(505) 277-7164
Human Resources Tech
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library 219
Audra Bellmore
abellmor@unm.edu
(505) 277-7131
Curator
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127L Historic Preservation & Regionalism
Betty Blackburn
bboop@unm.edu
(505) 277-2360
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Mary Blecha
mblecha@unm.edu
(505) 925-9588
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Leah Boetger
lboetger@unm.edu
(505) 277-7168
Human Resources Administrator 2
Office of the Dean
Employee Resources
Zimmerman Library 209
Sever Bordeianu
sbordeia@unm.edu
(505) 277-2645
Director
Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70 Comparative Literature & Cultural Studies
Greek
Italian
Latin
Philosophy
Religious Studies
Russian
Patricia Boverie
pboverie@unm.edu
(505) 277-2408
Program Director
Professor
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Lea Briggs
lbriggs@unm.edu
(505) 277-0596
Administrative & Operations Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 214C
Leslie Bronson
lbronson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9611
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Nancy Brown-Martinez
nbrown@unm.edu
(505) 277-1389
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127K
Kevin Brown
azkat07@unm.edu
(505) 277-7433
Program Specialist
Indigenous Nations Library Program Zimmerman Library 227
Bonnie Bryant
bebryant@unm.edu
(505) 277-2757
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Claire-Lise Bénaud
clbenaud@unm.edu
(505) 277-8907
Associate Director
Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127H French
Patricia Campbell
pcamp@unm.edu
(505) 277-1010
Marketing Manager
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Drita Choy
dritachoy@unm.edu
(505) 925-9581
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Richard Clement
riclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Susanne Clement
sclement@unm.edu
(505) 277-5176
Director of Collections
Associate Professor
Collections Zimmerman Library B78 History
Deborah Cole
decole@unm.edu
(505) 277-3763
Library Information Specialist 3
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127J
Russ Cole
rcole@unm.edu
(505) 277-0522
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kevin Comerford
kevco@unm.edu
(505) 277-6341
Director
Associate Professor
Information Technology Services
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication
Zimmerman Library DISC, B25 Digital Humanities
Digital Initiatives
Scholarly Communication
Liz (Elizabeth) Cooper
cooperliz@unm.edu
(505) 277-1419
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B34 Linguistics
Political Science
Psychology
Sociology
Speech & Hearing Sciences
Wanda Day
wday@unm.edu
(505) 277-2637
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library
Monica Dorame
mdorame@unm.edu
(505) 277-7180
Library Operations Manager
Collections Zimmerman Library B36 Government Information
Mark Emmons
emmons@unm.edu
(505) 277-6674
Associate Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean
Public Services
Zimmerman Library 214E Cinematic Arts
Bing-Shan Fazio
bsfazio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0214
Data Manager
LIBROS Consortium Services
Collections
Zimmerman Library B70 Arabic
Chinese
Japanese
Kimberly Fenton
kfenton@unm.edu
(505) 277-0974
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Clayton Ford
claytonford@unm.edu
(505) 925-9504
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Kathleen B. Garcia
katgar@unm.edu
(505) 925-9672
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Christopher Geherin
cgeherin@unm.edu
(505) 277-4781
Library Operations Manager
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 108
Cynthia A. Gonzales
cyngonu2@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Administrative Assistant 3
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Charlotte "Lani" Gunawardena
lani@unm.edu
(505) 277-5046
Distinguished Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Ruth Haest
rhaest@unm.edu
(505) 277-7218
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Rebecca Harris
tymn2@unm.edu
(505) 277-1763
Library Operations Manager
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Kitty Hays
kchays@unm.edu
(505) 277-2710
Accountant 3
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library 220
Mark Herrell
mherrell@unm.edu
(505) 925-9503
Learning Services Coordinator
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Tomas Jaehn
tjaehn@unm.edu
(505) 277-7107
Director
Associate Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127F German
History - US
Special Collections
Chris Johnson
cjohnson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9673
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Sung "Pil" Kang
pilkang@unm.edu
(505) 277-0164
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236B
Connie Kelly
ckelly@unm.edu
(505) 277-7169
Accountant 2
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library 221
Laura Kohl
kohll@unm.edu
(505) 277-1210
Principal Cataloger
Assistant Professor
Technical Services Zimmerman Library CSWR 127D
Sarah R. Kostelecky
sarahrk@unm.edu
(505) 277-6113
Education Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Zimmerman Library B32 Children's Literature
Education
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences
Joe Lane
jlane@unm.edu
(505) 277-4962
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B-70
Christopher Larranaga
chrisla1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2137
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 241
Victor Law
vlaw@unm.edu
(505) 277-2565
Associate Program Director
Assistant Professor
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Frances Lopez-Smith
fnlopez@unm.edu
(505) 277-5617
Library Information Specialist 3
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library 169
Brianne Lucero
bri2009@unm.edu
(505) 277-4131
Coord, Graduate Programs
Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Heather Maez
maezh@unm.edu
(505) 925-9609
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
John Marr
jmarr@unm.edu
(505) 277-8379
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Frances Morgan
fmorgan@unm.edu
(505) 277-8336
Library Operations Manager
InterLibrary Loan Zimmerman Library
Teresa Neely
neely@unm.edu
(505) 925-9514
Assessment Librarian
Associate Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 295
Ed Padilla
epadilla@unm.edu
(505) 277-0458
Facilities Services Manager
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 125
Wendy Pedersen
wpeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-8899
Library Services Coordinator
Technical Services
Latin American Collections
Zimmerman Library B70
Cindy Pierard
cpierard@unm.edu
(505) 277-0280
Director of Access Services
Assistant Professor
Access Services Zimmerman Library
Sandra Provencio
knicks@unm.edu
(505) 277-8389
Program Coordinator
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Mel Ribas
mribas@unm.edu
(505) 925-9591
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Raelynn Richardson
rvgarcia@unm.edu
(505) 925-9526
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Zimmerman Library 169
Joseph Sanchez
jpsa@unm.edu
(505) 277-0566
Director
Spanish Colonial Research Center Zimmerman Library 201A
Suzanne Schadl
schadl@unm.edu
(505) 277-8637
Curator
Associate Professor
Outreach
Latin American Collections
Zimmerman Library 294 Chicana & Chicano
Latin American & Iberian Studies
Spanish & Portuguese
Women Studies
Maggie Schold
maggie.schold@unmfund.org
(505) 277-5632
Director of Development
Development Zimmerman Library 214
Beth Silbergleit
bsil@unm.edu
(505) 277-0060
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127B
Samuel Sisneros
ssisne01@unm.edu
(505) 277-0487
Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127E
Linda Skye
lskye@unm.edu
(505) 277-1949
Operations Specialist
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 214B
Gary Smith
gsmith@unm.edu
(505) 277-0484
Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 236A
Christine Sraha
cnelson@unm.edu
(505) 925-9676
Library Operations Manager
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Ross Sutter
rsutter@unm.edu
(505) 277-7136
Analyst Programmer 1
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Vanessa Svihla
vsvihla@unm.edu
(505) 750-0263
Assistant Professor Organization, Information & Learning Sciences Zimmerman Library 242
Michael Taylor
mtaylor6@unm.edu
(505) 277-8922
Public Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127E English Language & Literature
Juanita Trujillo
jtrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7167
Business Manager
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library 222
Tamara Trujillo
ttrujill@unm.edu
(505) 277-7166
Senior Fiscal Services Tech
Budget & Cost Management Zimmerman Library 206
Mary Tuttle
tuttlem@unm.edu
(505) 925-9669
Library Information Specialist 3
Technical Services Zimmerman Library B70
Amy Vance-Mullins
avance1@unm.edu
(505) 277-2678
Assistant to the Dean and Sr. Assoc. Dean
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Portia Vescio
pvescio@unm.edu
(505) 277-0278
University Archivist
Center for Southwest Research & Special Collections Zimmerman Library 127G
Damien Wasson
dwasson@unm.edu
(505) 277-7141
Facilities Coordinator
Facilities Services Zimmerman Library 166
Fran Wilkinson
fwilkins@unm.edu
(505) 277-4241
Senior Associate Dean
Professor
Office of the Dean Zimmerman Library 209
Amy Winter
amywinter@unm.edu
(505) 277-0006
Program Specialist
Digital Initiatives and Scholarly Communication Zimmerman Library B25
University Libraries, MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131