Employees

Name Title/Rank Department Location Subjects
Centennial Library Back to top
Karl Benedict
kbene@unm.edu
(505) 277-5256
Director
Associate Professor
Outreach
Research Data Services
Centennial Library L173 Earth & Planetary Science
Geography
David A. Hurley
dah@unm.edu
(505) 277-1055
Discovery & Web Librarian
Assistant Professor
Public Services Centennial Library L255A
Amy Jankowski
ajankowski@unm.edu
(505) 277-1186
Assistant Professor Outreach Centennial Library L166 Biology
Sustainability Studies
Lucia Ana Katz
akatz08@unm.edu
(505) 925-9574
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services
InterLibrary Loan
Centennial Library L162
Jorge López-McKnight
jrlm@unm.edu
(505) 277-5410
Learning Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L260 Communications & Journalism
Honors College
University College
Brett Nafziger
bnafziger@unm.edu
(505) 277-1090
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library L162
Greg Peterson
gregp@unm.edu
(505) 277-7183
Library Information Specialist 1
Access Services Centennial Library
Alyssa Russo
arusso@unm.edu
(505) 277-0684
Learning Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259B
Anne Schultz
aschultz@unm.edu
(505) 925-9596
Library Operations Manager
Access Services Centennial Library 165
Laura Soito
lsoito@unm.edu
(505) 277-4760
Subject Librarian
Assistant Professor
Outreach Centennial Library L163 Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Mathematics & Statistics
Physics & Astronomy
Cheyenne Stradinger
cstradinger@unm.edu
(505) 277-0478
Library Information Specialist 3
Access Services Centennial Library L171
Lori Townsend
lt@unm.edu
(505) 277-0419
Learning Services Coordinator
Associate Professor
Learning Services Centennial Library L259 Chemical & Biological Engineering
Civil Engineering
Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Informatics
Mechanical Engineering
Adrienne Warner
adriennew@unm.edu
(505) 925-9689
Library Services Coordinator
Access Services Centennial Library L164
Jonathan Wheeler
jwheel01@unm.edu
(505) 277-1687
Data Curation Librarian
Lecturer
Research Data Services Centennial Library L171 Data Services
Mary Wyant
mwyant@unm.edu
(505) 277-5513
Library Operations Manager
Map and Geographic Information Center
Collections
Centennial Library
University Libraries, MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM 87131